Contact Us

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore
Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, India
Pin Code: 560 076
Phone Number: +91-80-26582450 / 26993996
Fax Number: +91-80-26584050 / 26584004 / 26584181 / 26581602
E-mail: info@iimb.ernet.in

Reaching IIMB - Maps and Directions

Some Useful Contact Details :

Office

Email

Phone

Information Centre

info@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26582450

Fax: 26584050

Director

   

Dr. Sushil Vachani

director@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993002
+91-80-26583901

Director's Office Contact

   

A R Ramesh,

Officer on Special Duty

arramesh@iimb.ernet.in
 

+91-80-26583901
+91-80-26993002

C R Jayaprakash Narayan, Administrative Officer

jnarayan@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993493
+91-80-26993002

Dean, Faculty

   

Professor Ishwar Murthy

dean.faculty@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993006
+91-80-26583213

Office of the Dean, Faculty

P V Narayani,

Administrative Officer

narayani@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993006
+91-80-26582450

Devendra Rao,

Officer on Special Duty

devendra.rao@iimb.ernet.in +91-80-26993038

Dean, Programmes

   

Professor Sourav Mukherji

dean.programmes@iimb.ernet.in

 

Office of the Dean, Programmes

Vijayalakshmi L

vijayalakshmil@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993745

Dean, Administration

 

 

Professor G Shainesh

dean.admin@iimb.ernet.in

 

Office of the

Dean, Administration

M Rajendra,

Administrative Officer

rajen@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993111

+91-80-26589580

Head, Communication Office

   

Kavitha Kumar

kavitha.kumar@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993133

Chief Administrative Officer

   

Col. (Rtd.) Raghbir Singh

cao_incharge@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993011

CAO Office Contact

   

R Raja, Executive Assistant

raja@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993019

Chief Human Resources Officer

   

Shivakumar Venkateswaran

shivakumar.venkateswaran@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993333

CHRO Office Contact

   

Aparna N Suresh

aparnan@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993736

Head, Finance

   

Bhavani Karthikeyan

bhavani.karthikeyan@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993012

Head, Alumni

   

Rakesh Godhwani

alumni@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993463

Department / Function

   

Admissions

pgpadm@iimb.ernet.in
pgsemadm@iib.ernet.in
fpmadm@iimb.ernet.in
epgpadm@iim.ernet.in pgppmadm@iimb.ernet.in
intadm@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993013
+91-80-26993017

Fax: 26589973

Executive Education Programme (Office)

edp@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993475
+91-80-26993660
+91-80-26993264
+91-80-26993053
+91-80-26993742

Fax: 26584004

Executive Post Graduate Programme in Management (Office)

epgp@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993759

Fax: 26584050

Post Graduate Programme in Management (Office)

pgpoffic@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993036

Fax: 26594050

Post Graduate Program in Software Enterprise Management (Office)

pgsem@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993058
+91-80-26993354

Fax: 26584050

Post Graduate Programme in Public Policy & Management  (Office)

pgppmoffice@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993265

Fax: 26584050

Fellow Programme in Management (Office)

fpm@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993056

Fax: 26584050

Office of International Affairs (OIA)

oia@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993396
+91-80-26993362

Fax: 26584050

Career Development Services

cds@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993165
+91-80-26993301

Fax: 26584181

Library

librarian@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993016
+91-80-26993558

Fax: 26584050

Management Development Centre (MDC)

 

+91-80-26993443
+91-80-26993443

Research & Publication

randp@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993657
+91-80-26993146

Estate Office Contact

   

S J Anil, Chief Manager (Infrastructure)

anil.sj@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993580

M Vasudeva, Manager (Electrical)

vasudeva.m@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993294

Computer Centre Help Desk

ithelpdesk@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993072

CENTRES

   

Centre for Public Policy

cpp@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993323

Centre for Corporate Governance & Citizenship

centrecgc@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993465

NS Raghavan Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning

nsrcel@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993721

Supply Chain Management Centre

scmc@iimb.ernet.in

+91-80-26993554

 

Locate us